Talley Sign Company - Architectural & Commercial Signs

Contact Us 

Get In Touch

If you have any questions or if you’d like more information on how Talley Sign Company can help your business with its signage needs, please call us at (804) 649-0325 or call toll-free (800) 842-6366.

Of course, you may also reach us by email:

National & Commercial Accounts

Mike Salmon – President
mike@talleysign.com

Michael Dudley – Sales Manager
michael@talleysign.com

Eric Salmon – Outside Sales/Service Manager
eric@talleysign.com

Matt Gallienne – National Sales
matt@talleysign.com

Ed Preston – Sales/Bids
epreston@talleysign.com

Louis Morris – Installation Manager

General inquiries

Lori Nunnally
sales@talleysign.com


Talley Sign Company

1908 Chamberlayne Ave.
Richmond, VA 23222

(800) 842-6366 toll free
(804) 649-0325 phone
(804) 643-1721 fax